Todd Kerns – Go Time! CD


Todd Kerns – Go Time! CD

Categories, Tags,


Todd Kerns – Go Time! CD

Track Listing:

  1. Everything Must Go
  2. Probable Cause
  3. Wide Awake In The American Dream
  4. My True Love
  5. All Fired Up
  6. It’s Not You It’s Me
  7. Indian Summer
  8. Do No Wrong
  9. Turn It Up
  10. All Talk No Action
  11. Take It From Me
  12. A Drug Like You
  13. Hard Knock Love
  14. Supersized

Produced By Todd Kerns, Jay Evjan, Reed Shimozawa


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Todd Kerns – Go Time! CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.